On Campus

Looking to get connected on your campus? Below is a list of campus ministries in the Archdiocese of Denver.

Auraria Higher Education Center

(Metro State, CU-Denver and Community College of Denver)

St. Elizabeth of Hungary Parish
1060 St. Francis Way, Denver, 80204

Josie Carochi – jcarochi@gmail.com

Facebook: Auraria Campus Catholic Club

Colorado School of Mines

Mines Catholic – Campus Ministry

Tynan Bollinger, FOCUS team director
focus.org/mines
tynan.bollinger@focus.org

Colorado State University

St. John XXIII Catholic University Parish: Ram Catholic
1220 University Ave., Fort Collins, 80521
970.484.3356
saintjohn.church/ram-catholic

Rev. Rocco Porter, pastor
frrocco@john23.com

Erika Richard, Director of Campus Ministry
erika@john23.com

Grace Parke, FOCUS team director
grace.parke@focus.org

Regis University

3333 Regis Blvd. (J4), Denver, 80221
303.458.4153
regis.edu

Kristi Gonsalves-McCabe,
Director of University Ministry

303.964.3661,
kgonsalv@regis.edu

Rev. Hanh D. Pham, S.J.,
spiritual director

hpham@regis.edu

University of Colorado Boulder

St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Pastoral and Student Center
904 14th St. (physical), Boulder 80302
1520 Euclid Ave. (mailing)
Pastoral Center: 303.443.8383
Student Center:  720.564.1111
thomascenter.org

Rev. Rev. Peter Mussett
Pastor

father.mussett@thomascenter.org

Matt Mindrup
FOCUS team director

matthew.mindrup@focus.org

University of Denver

1795 S. Williams St., Denver, 80210
ducatholics.com
Facebook Page

Fr. Paul Kostka
Chaplain

University of Northern Colorado

St. Peter Catholic Church
915 12th St., Greeley, 80631,
970.352.1060
stpetergreeley.org

Fr. Tomasz Strzebonski
Pastor

father.strzebonski@archden.org

Bear Catholic Campus Ministry 
800 19th St., Greeley, 80631 (campus center & chapel)
970.672.2134
bearcatholic.com
info@bearcatholic.com

Robert Delfin
Campus Minister

970.939.5715
robert.delfin@bearcatholic.com

Jonathan Cardinal
Focus Missionary Team Director

jonathan.cardinal@focus.org
FOCUS Missionaries